Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Journal électronique du LPO Jean-Moulin
23 novembre 2023

The students of 1ere ST2S1 stand against bullying because…

-I stand against bullying because we want students to serenely go to school, full of desire and courage, without stress and anxiety (Sylia and Charlotte).

-I stand against bullying because it is an injustice for people concerned and bullies must be punished (Fidan).

-I stand against bullying because it’s very important to me (Maelys).

-I stand against bullying because it is very belittling (Emilie).

-I stand against bullying because it is unjust and we should put ourselves in the victims’shoes (Charlotte and Louane).

-I stand against bullying because it can hurt people; nobody deserves to be hurt. Respect people with kindness (Fanny and Laura).

-I stand against bullying because it’s an important cause, so many people are still being bullied and so many people are bullying others. That’s not normal, so it has to change (Maelys and Louis)!!

-I stand against bullying because it helps people who suffer (Loane and Emma).

-I stand against bullying because I want to be good (Loane and Emma).

-I stand against bullying because I support people who are being harassed (Mathilde and Alix).

-I stand against bullying because I want people to be confident (Mathilde and Alix).

-I stand against bullying because I don’t agree with it. No one should be bullied (Océane).

-I stand against bullying because I want everyone to feel OK (Aurore).

-I stand against bullying because this can mentally destroy people (Elsa and Chloé).

-I stand against bullying because it is detrimental to mental health. Victims lose self-esteem and confidence, and they hurt themselves (Xhesida and Paul).

-I stand against bullying because it’s important to treat people with kindness and respect. No one deserves to be mistreated or hurt (Xhesida and Paul).

-I stand against bullying because people are hurt and their life is destroyed, harassment can lead to suicide (Aya and Sara)!

-I stand against bullying because I wish peace between classmates (Nina and Maeva).

-I stand against bullying because I want everyone to be in good mental health and to be free to be themselves (Tonin and Melyna).

-I stand against bullying because I want people to be free and to stop suffering (Manon and Tess).

-I stand against bullying because a lot of people are concerned (Eva and Clément).

-I stand against bullying because, in the past, I was bullied (Eva and Clément).

The Students of 1ere ST2S1 with Mrs Andrieu and Mrs Pomès

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Journal électronique du LPO Jean-Moulin
  • Parution bimensuelle. Création : septembre 2009. Comité de rédaction le mardi, de 13h à 14h, au CDI. Envoyez vos articles à : moulinonline@gmail.com / Sur facebook : https://www.facebook.com/MoulinOnLineJournalDeLaCite?ref=hl
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Journal électronique du LPO Jean-Moulin
Archives
Publicité