Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Journal électronique du LPO Jean-Moulin
13 mars 2020

Concours des débats citoyens en anglais

Dear readers,
On March 6th 2020, pupils from twenty-one high schools of our academy will gather for the English debating competition. Eight candidates will represent our school.
Today you have the opportunity to know more about them.

EmyEmy 2GT03

Hello ! 
My name is Emy Lefebvre, I'm 15 years old and I'm am in my first year of high school. I love art and I draw a lot, I even want to become a graphic specialized in video games. I want to participate to this debate because I love English. Moreover, I want to improve my English skills and I want to met new people, share good moments with them and have fun!
Thank you for reading, have a nice day. 

 

 

Ihsane

Ihsane 2GT03

Hi, my name is Ihsane , I’m 15 years old and I study in Jean Moulin .
I’m so motivated to participate at this contest because I love the English language, it’s my favorite subject at school, and I also love to debate with other people to know what kind of different point of view there can be of one subject, this is so interesting !

 

Cherine

Chérine TS4

Hello everyone! I am glad today to make this little presentation of myself, first because it permits you to discover me, and then because it means that I officially am going to participate to the debates! Honestly, I am not going there with the aim to win anything, but maybe more self-confidence, and the opportunity to meet ones of the bests students of the academy! This event is the perfect combination for me, I love so much speaking with others and know more about them and their opinions, plus, it is going to be in english, which clearly is one of my favorites languages! I hope you are not expecting too much from me, because « having fun » is my only objective for this day haha! 

 

 

Pablo

Pablo TS4

"Greetings! My name is Pablo Capel, I'm 17 and currently part of the TS4, I've always had a passion for English, having had my first classes as far back as in Primary School, and have been practicing it daily for at least 5 years now. As such, I was immediately interested when I heard of the debate, especially when I knew that i'd get to meet (and debate with) other people that have at least the same linguistical level as me! I am really looking forward to partaking in the event and hopefully reaching the finals (one can hope)!"

 

EvaEva 2GT03

Hello, I'm Eva and I'm 15 years old. As a student of Jean Moulin highschool, I go to the competition of debate in english at Montpellier the sixth march two thousand twenty. Since middle school that I'm interested by the language, especially the english. Everyday on the Internet I read or I listen to videos in english, it learned to me the language (writing, speaking, reading, listening ). The reasons why I decided to participate is my passion and my good skills. I always loved listening to opinion, even some adult debates and, we gave me the chance to do this in my turn! I am very excited for this contest. I hope it will be funny and there will be a good atmosphere between the students.

Delphine Tabaries-Poncet
Professeur d'anglais, Lycée Jean-Moulin, Béziers.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Journal électronique du LPO Jean-Moulin
  • Parution bimensuelle. Création : septembre 2009. Comité de rédaction le mardi, de 13h à 14h, au CDI. Envoyez vos articles à : moulinonline@gmail.com / Sur facebook : https://www.facebook.com/MoulinOnLineJournalDeLaCite?ref=hl
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Journal électronique du LPO Jean-Moulin
Archives
Publicité